List your event

EVENTS

mommi

Mommi does music

10:00 pm - 2:00 am
Saturday, March 11, 2017 - Saturday, July 1, 2017

Mommi

Enjoy our late night live music sessions… Party. Disco.Rock. Funk… + all the Classics! The […]

EVENTS

Midsummer dream

A Midsummer Night’s Dream

2:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, June 16, 2017 - Friday, June 30, 2017

Omnibus

Starting in a secret Clapham location, team up to navigate your way through the misunderstandings […]

EVENTS

Common People Open Mic at Venn St

8:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - Wednesday, September 6, 2017

Venn street

Our weekly open mic night draws out the best of South London’s lesser-known talent. Sign-up […]

EVENTS

Anti-Idling day

2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Wednesday, June 28, 2017

Clapham Common

We all know that vehicle pollutants are linked to a range of health conditions, from […]

EVENTS

summer party

Revolutions Summer Party

5:00 pm - 2:00 am
Friday, June 30, 2017

Revolution

BIG FRIDAY – 5:00 pm – 2:00 am – Friday June 30th Come down to […]

EVENTS

Two Brewers Street Party

12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, July 1, 2017

Prescott Place

After the success of last year Two Brewers will be hosting their street party with […]

EVENTS

The Rum Festival at Jam Tree

12:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, July 1, 2017 - Monday, July 31, 2017

The Jam Tree

Join us this July at The Jam Tree Clapham as we celebrate the best rums […]

EVENTS

The Big Careers Day

10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Lambeth College

This is to invite you to book a table at The Big Careers Day on […]

EVENTS

comedy landor

Comedy Festival at The Landor

6:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Friday, July 7, 2017 - Sunday, July 9, 2017

The Landor Pub

The historic Landor Pub and Theatre has always been at the forefront of fringe productions, […]

EVENTS

clapham leaf club

Clapham Leaf Club Finale

12:00 pm - 3:00 pm
Saturday, July 8, 2017

Venn street

CLAPHAM LEAF CLUB Clapham Leaf Club is a project designed to enable pupils of the […]

EVENTS

Fuzion at The Bandstand

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017

The Bandstand

On Sunday 9 July we feature a small local band, Fuzion, who play a mix […]

EVENTS

lets rock london

Let’s Rock London!

12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Saturday, July 15, 2017

Clapham Common

Following a fantastic first year, Let’s Rock London! will return on Saturday 16th July 2016 […]

EVENTS

London Allstars steel band at The Bandstand

3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017

The Bandstand

Sunday 23 July we welcome back the London Allstars steel band, who gave one of […]

EVENTS

south west four

South West Four

11:00 am - 10:00 pm
Saturday, August 26, 2017 - Sunday, August 27, 2017

Clapham Common

South West Four a.k.a SW4 is a two day city festival that takes place in […]

EVENTS

house of common

House of Common

12:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Monday, August 28, 2017

Clapham Common

Madness are to headline their own festival again this summer. The band have announced plans […]

// EVENTS

Old Town Fayre

12:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017

Clapham Old town

The next Clapham Old Town Fayre will be held on September 2nd more information to […]

//