List your event

EVENTS

Adult Cycle Training

12:30 pm - 2:30 pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - Saturday, December 16, 2017

The Bandstand

Cycle confident is offering classes for people of various stages of cycle confidence. There is […]

EVENTS

Metro’s Alpine Village

5:00 pm - 11:00 pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018

Metro

METRO SKI LODGE IS COMING … Christmas Trees, Twinkly Lights Mulled Wine Delicious S’mores The […]

EVENTS

Winterville is coming to Clapham Common

12:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, November 23, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018

Clapham Common

After a year off, the pop-up town of Winterville heads south of the river to […]

EVENTS

Zeraffa art

Zeraffa Giraffa

10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday, November 25, 2017 - Sunday, December 17, 2017

Omnibus Theatre

An emotionally engaging tale for ages 4-10, that explores what it is like to be different.

EVENTS

flyer photo

E:MOTION Get Teenage Kicks Right Through The Night

6:30 pm - 11:30 pm
Wednesday, December 13, 2017

Fu Manchu, 15-16 Lendal Terrace, London SW4 7UX

Relive your teenage years through a school disco in aid of Teenage Cancer Trust

EVENTS

Light up a life with Trinity

6:45 pm - 7:45 pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017

Trinity Hospice

Join us as for our second special carol service to celebrate and remember loved ones […]

EVENTS

NYE at The Landor

7:00 pm - 2:30 am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018

The Landor Pub

THROW BACK TO THE ERA THAT STARTED IT ALL! It’s 40 years since the legendary […]

EVENTS

NYE at MOMMI

7:30 pm - 2:00 am
Sunday, December 31, 2017 - Monday, January 1, 2018

Mommi

A beautifully eclectic design restaurant Clapham’s MOMMI mixes fabulously decadent Nikkei cuisine with bespoke crafted […]

EVENTS

NYE at Infernos

9:00 pm - 3:00 am
Sunday, December 31, 2017

Infernos, Clapham High Street, Clapham

It’s that time of the year again where you need to start thinking about how […]

EVENTS

Australia Day at Infernos

9:00 pm - 3:00 am
Friday, January 26, 2018

Infernos, Clapham High Street, Clapham

Kit yourself out in green & gold, whack on some Aussie facepaint and head over […]