The Board

Dave Hanson – Mint Group

Pinder Soor – Today’s Living

Nikki Kastner – Clapham Books

Terry Georgiuo – Aquum

Olu Awosanya – McDonalds

Jon Chase – The Sweet reason Company

John Walker – MJM Resourcing

Chris Frichot – Minnow

Laurence Oliver – Greenwich Leisure

Fran Macmillan – Metro Garden Restaurant

Laura Peterson – Places and Spaces

Julia Barfield – Marks Barfield


Strategic Board Member – Mark Leffler – Clapham Society

Strategic Board Member – Cllr Nigel Haselden – Lambeth Council