List your event

EVENTS

Darts Club

4:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday, October 8, 2020 - Thursday, December 31, 2020

The Alexandra

Darts Club Clapham is equipped with four oches, each including an electronic board, gaming screen and player console. Nobody wants to keep score after a few beers, so these oches will take care of that for you.

EVENTS

Clapham Comedy Club

8:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday, October 15, 2020 - Thursday, December 17, 2020

The Bread and Roses

Clapham Comedy Club at The Bread and Roses, bringing you some socially distanced belly laughs every Thursday!

EVENTS

Twilight brunch at mommi

3:30 pm - 5:15 pm
Friday, October 23, 2020 - Friday, December 18, 2020

Mommi

Indulge in a bespoke crafted menu of deliciousness – think Chicken Teriyaki, Chirashi Sushi and Chimichurri Steak all washed down with free flowing House Prosecco.

EVENTS

The Co-op

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, October 27, 2020 - Thursday, October 29, 2020

The Bread and Roses

Welcome to The CO-OP. The dysfunctional acting agency that you’ll never want to leave…

EVENTS

90’s SEGA Retro brunch at AQUUM

12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday, October 31, 2020

Aquum

REZtron presents….A Bottomless Brunch RETROTAINMENT.

EVENTS

The Watford Gap

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, November 2, 2020 - Wednesday, November 4, 2020

The Bread and Roses

The Watford Gap is a story of opposites, and how in many ways, they can attract. Though Adam and Oliver disagree on many things, their differences may save their lives.

EVENTS

Hell yeah!

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday, November 13, 2020 - Saturday, November 14, 2020

Omnibus Theatre

Fun, female, fearless and completely improvised. A supHer group of London’s hottest queer improv talent.
Hell Yeah! is a night of completely improvised comedy, characters, sketches and storytelling.

EVENTS

Swan

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - Saturday, December 5, 2020

Omnibus Theatre

A one woman production of Swan Lake. In an hour. In French. Sort of.