EVENTS

Sonder

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Saturday, January 18, 2020 - Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Bread and Roses Theatre

We read constantly about America passing laws that make abortion illegal and it terrifies me, right to my core. But suddenly I feel like if the two closest people to me in the world could vote for that right now. They would. 

EVENTS

australia day at infernos

2:00 pm - 12:00 am
Sunday, January 26, 2020

Infernos, Clapham High Street, Clapham

For the last 40 years we have been throwing the biggest and messiest Aussie Day Parties in town.. This year will be no different!!

EVENTS

Australia day at Belle Vue

6:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Sunday, January 26, 2020

The Belle Vue

Calling all Aussies in London! Celebrate Australia Day with the best Pot & Parmi London has to offer!

EVENTS

Modern Meditation and Conscious Living

7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, January 29, 2020

We Are Common

Develop confidence, and deepen your meditation skills and explore the magic of simply being present at our friendly mindfulness evenings.

EVENTS

Bloody Britannia

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, January 28, 2020 - Saturday, February 1, 2020

Bread and Roses Theatre

The nation is in mourning – that is until Britannia storms into her own candlelit vigil, very much undead.
Join Britannia as she reflects on her experience of womanhood, searches for sisterhood, all whilst mothering a nation that has made bold choices, brave choices and bloody awful choices.

EVENTS

The glass will shatter

7:30 pm - 10:30 pm
Tuesday, January 21, 2020 - Saturday, February 8, 2020

Omnibus Theatre

Rebecca is still having nightmares about the events in her classroom from the time she was teaching Amina, or is it Amina that is still having nightmares?

EVENTS

legend of darts

5:00 pm - 12:00 am
Saturday, February 22, 2020

Infernos, Clapham High Street, Clapham

Join us for a fun-packed evening featuring some of the most iconic and colorful characters in Darts history. Enjoy the famous walk-on anthems, admire the skills of former World Champions, 

EVENTS

flights

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, February 11, 2020 - Saturday, February 29, 2020

Omnibus Theatre

Award-winning writer John O’Donovan returns to rural Ireland for this haunting, hilarious new play about bereavement, brotherhood and breaking away from your past.

EVENTS

the apologists

7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, March 3, 2020 - Sunday, March 8, 2020

Omnibus Theatre

The Apologists, three monologues, which between them look at the art, expectations, and limitations of a public apology – especially when coming from a high-profile woman.