EVENTS

comedy bandits

7:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday, January 17, 2024 - Thursday, May 30, 2024

The Railway

Comedy Bandits host a FREE COMEDY SHOWS every Wednesday & Thursday at The Railway Tavern.

EVENTS

surfacing

7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, May 14, 2024 - Saturday, June 1, 2024

Omnibus Theatre

What if when you came up for air, the world you once knew was gone?

EVENTS

sunday on the rocks

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, May 22, 2024 - Saturday, June 1, 2024

Bread and Roses theatre

It’s an idyllic Sunday in a sleepy Boston suburb, and three housemates decide to have scotch for breakfast, naturally. A Theresa Rebeck masterpiece, Sunday on the Rocks, explores the problems of several young women in the nineties.

EVENTS

PLEASURE CHAPTERS: No More Salad!

7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2024 - Saturday, June 22, 2024

Bread and Roses theatre

Embark on the vibrant journey of Ineka Collective and “Pleasure Chapters: No More Salad!” Picture the struggle: salads for six days, surrendering to the sweet allure of chocolate on the seventh. Navigate beauty standards, health, and body image through dance and storytelling. Brace yourself for the culinary dilemma, “TO EAT or NOT TO EAT?”

EVENTS

joe carstairs

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - Saturday, June 22, 2024

Omnibus

When a Gen Z playwright learns about the life of 1920’s rebellious force, Joe Carstairs, they can’t help but notice parallels in their own identity. A highly-charged fusion of movement, words and music that brings one of the 20th century’s boldest queer figures into sharp relief is still good, but loyalty can be very wicked.

EVENTS

speed quiz at the falcon

7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, January 22, 2024 - Monday, June 24, 2024

The Falcon

Speed Quiz Monday night at The Falcon pub is the perfect way to have a blast with friends and family!

EVENTS

clapham comedy cave

7:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Friday, January 19, 2024 - Friday, June 28, 2024

LIT

London’s freshest comedy night. Nestled in the heart of Clapham, every Friday night at LIT join Clapham Comedy Cave for an extraordinary live comedy showcase, featuring the crème de la crème of both UK and international comedic talent.

EVENTS

96 festival

7:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, June 4, 2024 - Saturday, July 13, 2024

Omnibus Theatre

96 Festival is back by popular demand! A glittering line-up of artists will set up camp at Omnibus Theatre for a spectacular celebration of queerness and theatre.

EVENTS

viva

7:45 pm - 9:30 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2024 - Sunday, July 14, 2024

Omnibus Theatre

Viva Portugal!–Two stories from the time of Salazar. Two writers bring a double bill of new plays set in 1960s Portugal, showing history (some as it was, some imagined) through a different lens. To commemorate 50 years since Portugal’s Carnation Revolution, we also have an exhibition of 1970’s street art from Portugal, fado evenings and panel discussions.